Sign in to follow this  
Captain Jean-Luc Picard

I plan on becoming a writer...

Greetings & Salutations

I'm an aspiring writer and would like to be a published writer some day. So far, here's what I plan to write:

TIMEGATE

TIMEGATE II: RESORRATION

TIMEGATE III: FUTURE’S END

This will be a trilogy about the inventer of time travel, his fight for the future of Earth and humanity, his personal struggle for seaking vengence, and falling in love - something he thought he wasn't capable of.

This is just the first of severl books I'd like to write. If you all would like, I could share more without giving away too much. Got'a keep it secret for now. :laugh:

Sounds interesting. I hope you do well.

Click for Spoiler:

But are you sure the plot isn't too similar to 'The Time Machine'?

Sounds interesting. I hope you do well.

Click for Spoiler:

But are you sure the plot isn't too similar to 'The Time Machine'?

No, it's got nothing in common beyond a time machine.

The plot is about a time traveler recieving a time machine before he should, one he built in the distant past, to prevent a horrific war with aliens in the distant future via changing the present.