Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Vulcan_lover

Vulcan_Lover's Log

I've decided to start my own log, since it seems all my friends on here have their own, and also that way everyone knows what going on in my life. Granted, I won't share all the details about my life since some wouldn't be appropriate, but I hope everyone enjoys my log anyways.

Just some basic info about me before I start into today's happenings.....I'm currently a 3rd year college student in Ohio, USA. I go by Lexie, as some of you know. I was born in Russia (USSR at the time) but I moved over here when I was young. I'm currently majoring in Psychology and Fashion Merchandising with a minor in Marketing. I used to be a member of the old Starfleet lounge, which got me started here a little over 3 years ago.