Sign in to follow this  
BKY1701

I can make you into a Star Trek race!

I have seen sites that charge a lot to do this… but I will do it for free. Give me a pic of you, what you want to be, and I will make you into that race.

I am still new to this, so Klingons are a bit hard… I can't do the Cardassians or Ferengi.

But I can do the Romulans, Bajorans, (part) Klingon, (part (unboardified)) Borgs, Vulcans, and anything else that does not look THAT much different.

I can't add uniforms, so you best be dressed the way you want to come out. It is also esayer if you look a bit like what I am making you into, if you look like a part Klingon I may be able to make you a full Klingon. I can also touch-up pics you have.

But I can do the Romulans, Bajorans, (part) Klingon, (part (unboardified)) Borgs, Vulcans, and anything else that does not look THAT much different.

Can you add the Borg armory on someone, or do they have to have it on already at the picture ythen they send it?

PS.: Must the picture be of the whole person, meaning from head to feet, or is it possible to send a picture which is not the whole person?

:biggrin:

Edited by 3 of 7

can you turn my cat into a borg cat???

302541[/snapback]

He he, that one would be funny to see. By the way, on Trekkies 2 we see a "Borg cat" !!!

PS.: BKY1701, shall we post the pictures we want to be turned into a Star Trek race here, or shall we PM them?

:biggrin:

Edited by 3 of 7

Can you add the Borg armory on someone, or do they have to have it on already at the picture ythen they send it?

If they don't have it on, it may come out looking less realistic if I doctor it on or draw it on, so if you have a Borg outfit, by all means put it on.

PS.: Must the picture be of the whole person, meaning from head to feet, or is it possible to send a picture which is not the whole person?

No. Just head, I can't do body (well I can doctor you onto a Borg form a show if you want).

can you turn my cat into a borg cat???

I can try.