Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

nebula

hi, please give me infomation

Hi, i am a second year media student from chesterfield college, england. For my final major project i have been asked to make a ten minute documentary, the subject being alternative lifestyles. In particular i am focusing on science fiction and fantasy.

I myself do not know a great deal on these subjects but i am willing to learn and discover. if people could please post messages regarding basic information on star trek or other sci fi related followings then i would be exextremely greatfull. Please talk to me about any related experiences and how it is to be a hardcore sci fi fan.

Thankyou so much

Nebula

You NEED to talk with "DocWho42" He's all you need :nono: :yes: Next to him, we are all amateurs :o :nono::nono:

Greetings from a friendly Borg. :borgqueen: Welcome.

If you want to know alot about the Borg, please ask me or WEAREBORG4102, or any other here which are Borg crazy! :nono::nono:

:nono:

Go to "Members" at the top of any page. That'll take you to Members List. Type in "All Members starting with "D' on the top right of that screen then go down to the bottom if he's not there and make list "50" then click go. OR just find one of his posts and at the bottom there is a PM button. OR Just type in "DocWho42" when you "Compose New Message" at your "Control Panel". I don't know? :nono: So many ways :o :o :nono: OR if he is on the Active list, on upper right of Homepage, just click on his name it'll bring you to his Profile page then just look for "Personal Message" click on that. :o

Or How about I just PM him for you and tell him to PM you? OK? he's on my buddy list. :nono: