Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Entil'Zha

I live to serve, I serve to live...

Hello,

My name is Wil, I stumbled upon this community purely by accident and was so excited by it I fell out of my chair and nearly got chair burn getting back into it so fast. I'm a published sci-fi/fantasy/mystery author and former co-owner of a Star Trek/B5 based community service organization that didn't get all that far off the ground, but the spirit of building a community of people who have like hopes and dreams for their families and friends...that still resides within me.

I will do whatever it takes to contribute to this new community which I hope will welcome me.

I walk the dark places no others will go, I stand on the bridge and no one may cross, I live and i die for the one, all alone in the night...

In fact...just jumped over to paypal and donated to maintain the upkeep of this community. I don't know what the traditional amount is (still reading rules/procedure posts), but I hope what it helps. :P

Welcome to the site Wil! Why don't you join us in the chatroom tonight at 6:00 est? That way you can actually meet some of the members.

And since you're the newbie........you can bring the chips and dip....... :P

Welcome Wil (Entil'Zha)! Hope to see you on the boards and/or in chat! Question: Have you been to any or many conventions? :P

Welcome Aboard, Wil. Judging by your first posts, I can tell that you're a writer. I look forward to your contributions.

Sorry I missed the mainstay of the chat...I was in my garden with my laptop trying to hit a massively annoying deadline (is there a deadline that isn't annoying?)... I look forward to hitting the next one though, and i'll make some fresh crab and cajun curry dip. :clap:

Welcome Wil (Entil'Zha)! Hope to see you on the boards and/or in chat! Question: Have you been to any or many conventions? :P