Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Crazy-Trek-Kitten

Hi I am back

Don't know where to put this so I will put it here. As a few of you know I have poped in every few months or so and posts a few times. Before I graduated High school I would post a lot. Hay I didn't learn anything and they wheren't teaching anything so I would go on here post in my personal log and then look at stuff. Hay had to fill the hour of learning how to type and word witch I already knew. Since I have gotten a job and am injaged I didn't have time for a lot. But still look around him. Trying to post more now thought. Since well ... to be nice some people like to fight and have drama and I don't. So I left other places and they can be weird and hateful to themselfs... :clap: And this site was always so nice. Can't do crazy Data threads but it is cool I can deal... ... :yucky: ... LOL sorry tried to make a funny. Any.. who .. angien... Hi. And Hugs to all. :clap:

Yes I love the fact you can center stuff here. :clap: